October 09, 2023
2457 0
O
oliverkinne
October 06, 2023
2661 0

Outback Crossing Review

Board Game Reviews
Bugs: Recent Topics Paging, Uploading Images & Preview (11 Dec 2020)

Recent Topics paging, uploading images and preview bugs require a patch which has not yet been released.

× Talk about other nerd culture stuff in here.

The God Drug

More
08 Apr 2015 00:12 #200481 by OldHippy
The God Drug was created by OldHippy
This might be a waste of my time but I have a drug related question. I am thinking of trying DMT and a buddy of mine has agreed to do it with me... well not simultaneously of course but one after another so that we can help each other. I have some experience with drugs.. not as much as people here might think but enough to know what I'm getting into.

But I am not going into this blind. So I was wondering if anyone here has any personal experiences they can share with me, tips and what not.

We may still back out and not do it at all this is just the information gathering stage....
The following user(s) said Thank You: Dr. Mabuse, Hex Sinister

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
08 Apr 2015 00:42 #200482 by OldHippy
Replied by OldHippy on topic The God Drug
I should add that you can PM me if your too embarrassed about having done drugs, I won't tell. Also, I promise to give a full re-cap of the experience if people are interested as payment for any help I can get.

More
08 Apr 2015 02:06 #200483 by Frohike
Replied by Frohike on topic The God Drug
I'm a neophyte when it comes to psychedelics, but I always enjoy reading about people's experiences. Totally interested in hearing a re-cap, especially since DMT trips always sound so alien and ineffable, two qualities that I enjoy in any form (written, visual, musical, etc).

More
08 Apr 2015 04:32 #200487 by DukeofChutney
Replied by DukeofChutney on topic The God Drug