Articles by Jeff Luce

RepomanJeff is the author of the Tow Jockey Five Second Reviews. We are not sure if this semiweekly Fortress feature is so named because these concise movie reviews were written in 5 seconds, or because you can read them in 5 seconds.

 


 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Murder by Decree - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Sunday, 27 July 2014 Jeffrey Luce 407
2 Much Ado About Nothing (2012): Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Jeffrey Luce 754
3 X-Men: Days of Future Past - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Monday, 26 May 2014 Jeffrey Luce 800
4 Tow Jockey Crusade: Magic Realm - #2 Where the Hell Do I Put The Octopus?! Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Jeffrey Luce 776
5 Tow Jockey Crusade: Magic Realm - #1 Baby Steps Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 1141
6 Captain America: Winter Soldier - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 08 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 983
7 The Exorcism of Emily Rose - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 589
8 Blue Max - A Tow Jockey Review Monday, 17 March 2014 Jeffrey Luce 1550
9 Gangster Squad - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Monday, 03 March 2014 Jeffrey Luce 662
10 Operation Repo: Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Jeffrey Luce 655
 
Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 13
Text Size

Top