Articles by Jeff Luce

RepomanJeff is the author of the Tow Jockey Five Second Reviews. We are not sure if this semiweekly Fortress feature is so named because these concise movie reviews were written in 5 seconds, or because you can read them in 5 seconds.

 


 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Captain America: Winter Soldier - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 08 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 274
2 The Exorcism of Emily Rose - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 215
3 Blue Max - A Tow Jockey Review Monday, 17 March 2014 Jeffrey Luce 880
4 Gangster Squad - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Monday, 03 March 2014 Jeffrey Luce 362
5 Operation Repo: Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Jeffrey Luce 372
6 Boardwalk Empire Seasons 1-4: Tow Jockey Five Second Review Sunday, 29 December 2013 Jeffrey Luce 842
7 F:AT Thursday: Dread Curse, Core Worlds, and my new other blog! Friday, 20 December 2013 Jeffrey Luce 742
8 Hollywood's Legends of Horror Collection: Tow Jockey Five Second Review Saturday, 30 November 2013 Jeffrey Luce 592
9 General D6: Field Commander Rommel Review Sunday, 24 November 2013 Jeffrey Luce 713
10 F:AT Thursday: Pax Porfiriana, Sekigahara, and Star Fleet High Friday, 15 November 2013 Jeffrey Luce 946
 
Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 13
Text Size

Top