Articles by Jeff Luce

RepomanJeff is the author of the Tow Jockey Five Second Reviews. We are not sure if this semiweekly Fortress feature is so named because these concise movie reviews were written in 5 seconds, or because you can read them in 5 seconds.

 


 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 The Devil's Cauldron Episode 2: Bring Me Everyone! Sunday, 19 October 2014 Jeffrey Luce 101
2 The Devil's Cauldron: Episode 1 - Speed and Surprise Saturday, 18 October 2014 Jeffrey Luce 164
3 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Booyakasha! Thursday, 18 September 2014 Jeffrey Luce 727
4 Murder by Decree - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Sunday, 27 July 2014 Jeffrey Luce 464
5 Much Ado About Nothing (2012): Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Jeffrey Luce 788
6 X-Men: Days of Future Past - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Monday, 26 May 2014 Jeffrey Luce 845
7 Tow Jockey Crusade: Magic Realm - #2 Where the Hell Do I Put The Octopus?! Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Jeffrey Luce 866
8 Tow Jockey Crusade: Magic Realm - #1 Baby Steps Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 1238
9 Captain America: Winter Soldier - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 08 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 1025
10 The Exorcism of Emily Rose - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 627
 
Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 13
Text Size

Top