Articles by Jeff Luce

RepomanJeff is the author of the Tow Jockey Five Second Reviews. We are not sure if this semiweekly Fortress feature is so named because these concise movie reviews were written in 5 seconds, or because you can read them in 5 seconds.

 


 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Murder by Decree - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Sunday, 27 July 2014 Jeffrey Luce 373
2 Much Ado About Nothing (2012): Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Jeffrey Luce 726
3 X-Men: Days of Future Past - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Monday, 26 May 2014 Jeffrey Luce 762
4 Tow Jockey Crusade: Magic Realm - #2 Where the Hell Do I Put The Octopus?! Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Jeffrey Luce 720
5 Tow Jockey Crusade: Magic Realm - #1 Baby Steps Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 1079
6 Captain America: Winter Soldier - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 08 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 951
7 The Exorcism of Emily Rose - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 568
8 Blue Max - A Tow Jockey Review Monday, 17 March 2014 Jeffrey Luce 1499
9 Gangster Squad - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Monday, 03 March 2014 Jeffrey Luce 631
10 Operation Repo: Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Jeffrey Luce 631
 
Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 13
Text Size

Top