Articles by Jeff Luce

RepomanJeff is the author of the Tow Jockey Five Second Reviews. We are not sure if this semiweekly Fortress feature is so named because these concise movie reviews were written in 5 seconds, or because you can read them in 5 seconds.

 


 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 The Devil's Cauldron Episode 3: No Fight for Gentlemen Saturday, 25 October 2014 Jeffrey Luce 165
2 The Devil's Cauldron Episode 2: Bring Me Everyone! Sunday, 19 October 2014 Jeffrey Luce 191
3 The Devil's Cauldron: Episode 1 - Speed and Surprise Saturday, 18 October 2014 Jeffrey Luce 247
4 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Booyakasha! Thursday, 18 September 2014 Jeffrey Luce 771
5 Murder by Decree - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Sunday, 27 July 2014 Jeffrey Luce 470
6 Much Ado About Nothing (2012): Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Jeffrey Luce 800
7 X-Men: Days of Future Past - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Monday, 26 May 2014 Jeffrey Luce 855
8 Tow Jockey Crusade: Magic Realm - #2 Where the Hell Do I Put The Octopus?! Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Jeffrey Luce 892
9 Tow Jockey Crusade: Magic Realm - #1 Baby Steps Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 1262
10 Captain America: Winter Soldier - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 08 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 1031
 
Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 14
Text Size

Top