Articles by Jeff Luce

RepomanJeff is the author of the Tow Jockey Five Second Reviews. We are not sure if this semiweekly Fortress feature is so named because these concise movie reviews were written in 5 seconds, or because you can read them in 5 seconds.

 


 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Captain America: Winter Soldier - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 08 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 408
2 The Exorcism of Emily Rose - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Jeffrey Luce 263
3 Blue Max - A Tow Jockey Review Monday, 17 March 2014 Jeffrey Luce 965
4 Gangster Squad - Tow Jockey Five Second Review Monday, 03 March 2014 Jeffrey Luce 378
5 Operation Repo: Tow Jockey Five Second Review Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Jeffrey Luce 386
6 Boardwalk Empire Seasons 1-4: Tow Jockey Five Second Review Sunday, 29 December 2013 Jeffrey Luce 860
7 F:AT Thursday: Dread Curse, Core Worlds, and my new other blog! Friday, 20 December 2013 Jeffrey Luce 755
8 Hollywood's Legends of Horror Collection: Tow Jockey Five Second Review Saturday, 30 November 2013 Jeffrey Luce 601
9 General D6: Field Commander Rommel Review Sunday, 24 November 2013 Jeffrey Luce 733
10 F:AT Thursday: Pax Porfiriana, Sekigahara, and Star Fleet High Friday, 15 November 2013 Jeffrey Luce 974
 
Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 13
Text Size

Top