Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Barnestorming- Return to Heroscape, Eldritch Horror, House of Cards, Gorilla Biscuits Thursday, 22 January 2015 Michael Barnes 569
2 Barnestorming- Imperial Assault in Review, Eldritch Horror, Anna Giving Birth, TMNT, Bad Brains Thursday, 15 January 2015 Michael Barnes 613
3 Barnestorming- Temporum in Review, Shadows of Brimstone, Hardware, The Botanist Thursday, 08 January 2015 Michael Barnes 1080
4 Barnestorming- Barnes' Best 2014 Wednesday, 31 December 2014 Michael Barnes 1083
5 Barnestorming- Sun Tzu in Review, Imperial Assault Impressions, Captain Toad, D'angelo Thursday, 18 December 2014 Michael Barnes 1252
6 Barnestorming- Sheriff of Nottingham in Review, Bestial Forces, GotG, The Babadook Thursday, 11 December 2014 Michael Barnes 924
7 Barnestorming- Claustrophobia/Furor Sanguinis in Review, Smash, Riddick, Jem and the Holograms Thursday, 04 December 2014 Michael Barnes 1130
8 Michael Barnes Proudly Presents F:AT Secret Satan 2014 (now with RULES!) Monday, 24 November 2014 Michael Barnes 1038
9 Barnestorming- Galaxy Defenders in Review, Skylanders, Pitch Black, the 1960s Thursday, 20 November 2014 Michael Barnes 992
10 Barnestorming- Deus in Review, Heroscape, The Golden Child, Gothic Rock Thursday, 13 November 2014 Michael Barnes 1114
 
Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 41
Text Size

Top