Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Barnestorming- Lords of Xidit in Review, Bayonetta 2, Jodorowsky's DUne Thursday, 30 October 2014 Michael Barnes 157
2 Barnestorming- Hyperborea in Review, Kemble's Cascade, Hyrule Warriors, Godzilla Thursday, 23 October 2014 Michael Barnes 647
3 Barnestorming- Heroes Wanted in Review, Dream Quest, Darkspace, Generation X Thursday, 16 October 2014 Michael Barnes 680
4 Barnestorming- Firefly: Blue Sun in Review, Shadow of Mordor, Star Wars: Rebels, Godflesh Thursday, 09 October 2014 Michael Barnes 865
5 Barnestorming- Five Tribes in Review, Galaxy Trucker IOS, Card Dungeion, French Black Metal Thursday, 02 October 2014 Michael Barnes 1397
6 Barnestorming- Impulse in Review, Five Tribes, E.T., Gotham, Voidz Thursday, 25 September 2014 Michael Barnes 1539
7 Barnestorming- Reiner Knizia: Master of Theme, Impulse, Destiny, 12 Years a Slave Thursday, 18 September 2014 Michael Barnes 1206
8 Barnestorming- ERP #4- El Grande, Destiny, A Dark Room, Winter Soldier, Electric Avenue Thursday, 11 September 2014 Michael Barnes 1184
9 Barnestorming- Spurs in Review, Velocity2X, Multiversity, Theme Parks Thursday, 04 September 2014 Michael Barnes 1037
10 Barnestorming- ERP #3: Bohanza, Tonga Bonga, Tower of Babel, Harlock, X Thursday, 21 August 2014 Michael Barnes 1376
 
Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 40
Text Size

Top