Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Barnestorming- Impulse in Review, Five Tribes, E.T., Gotham, Voidz Thursday, 25 September 2014 Michael Barnes 941
2 Barnestorming- Reiner Knizia: Master of Theme, Impulse, Destiny, 12 Years a Slave Thursday, 18 September 2014 Michael Barnes 980
3 Barnestorming- ERP #4- El Grande, Destiny, A Dark Room, Winter Soldier, Electric Avenue Thursday, 11 September 2014 Michael Barnes 1032
4 Barnestorming- Spurs in Review, Velocity2X, Multiversity, Theme Parks Thursday, 04 September 2014 Michael Barnes 898
5 Barnestorming- ERP #3: Bohanza, Tonga Bonga, Tower of Babel, Harlock, X Thursday, 21 August 2014 Michael Barnes 1247
6 Barnestorming- Sons of Anarchy in Review, Star Realms IOS, Five Years, Fugazi Thursday, 14 August 2014 Michael Barnes 1260
7 Barnestorming- Korean Dexterity Games in Review, Asara, Augustus, Catching Fire, Big Black Thursday, 07 August 2014 Michael Barnes 1071
8 Barnestorming- ERP #2: Modern Art, The Swarm, Blood Bowl IOS, Baron Munchausen, Kylesa Thursday, 31 July 2014 Michael Barnes 1173
9 Barnestorming- Thunder Alley in Review, Knizia Hobbit, Destiny, Panzer Corps, Gravity Thursday, 24 July 2014 Michael Barnes 1716
10 Barnestorming- Relic Expedition in Review, Strider, Phase IV, The Strain, Peter Murphy Thursday, 17 July 2014 Michael Barnes 1269
 
Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 40
Text Size

Top