Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
221 Cracked LCD Countdown- Top Ten Games I'd Like to Play Again Someday Thursday, 04 November 2010 Michael Barnes 3099
222 BETRAYAL 2nd Edition and QUANTUM THEORY in Review Thursday, 28 October 2010 Michael Barnes 2305
223 ASCENSION and GORMITI in Review Thursday, 21 October 2010 Michael Barnes 2546
224 Games from the Crypt Special: INTRIGE plus CASTLEVANIA in Review Thursday, 14 October 2010 Michael Barnes 2172
225 Cutting Out the Middle Man Thursday, 07 October 2010 Michael Barnes 2884
226 LUCHA LIBRE AAA: HEROES DEL RING Developer Interview Friday, 01 October 2010 Michael Barnes 2333
227 Cracked LCD Countdown: Top Ten Apps for Board Gamers Thursday, 30 September 2010 Michael Barnes 3477
228 CASTLE RAVENLOFT in Review Thursday, 23 September 2010 Michael Barnes 4949
229 DUNGEONQUEST in Review Thursday, 16 September 2010 Michael Barnes 5005
230 SHANK in Review Friday, 10 September 2010 Michael Barnes 2453
 
23
Page 23 of 41
Text Size

Top