Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
31 Cracked LCD- Firefly: Pirates and Bounty Hunters in Review, ERP, Going back Chrome Thursday, 12 June 2014 Michael Barnes 1691
32 Barnestorming- Pocket Battles in Review, Mario Kart 8, Battleheart: Legacy, Alan Parsons Project Thursday, 05 June 2014 Michael Barnes 1672
33 Barnestorming- Galactic Strike Force in Review, Star Trek Expeditions, Fairy Tale IOS, Prong Thursday, 29 May 2014 Michael Barnes 1643
34 Barnestorming- Star Realms in Review, Whoowasit, Jackie Chan, Voivod Thursday, 22 May 2014 Michael Barnes 1761
35 Barnestorming- Rogue Agent in Review, Grey Gardens, Celtic Frost Thursday, 15 May 2014 Michael Barnes 1409
36 Barnestorming- Marvel Dice Masters in Review, Splendor, Lords of Vegas, Buddy Holly Thursday, 08 May 2014 Michael Barnes 1634
37 Barnestorming- Simpler Times, MDMAVX, Jesus Lizard Thursday, 01 May 2014 Michael Barnes 1146
38 Barnestorming- Monster Derby in Review, Rampage, MGSV: Ground Zeroes Thursday, 24 April 2014 Michael Barnes 1497
39 Barnestorming- Hearthstone (IOS) in Review, WazHack, The Faint Thursday, 17 April 2014 Michael Barnes 1527
40 Barnestorming- Anti-Kickstarter Screed #142, Blight Town, Suicide Thursday, 10 April 2014 Michael Barnes 1971
 
4
Page 4 of 41
Text Size

Top