Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
201 LUCHA LIBRE AAA: HEROES DEL RING Developer Interview Friday, 01 October 2010 Michael Barnes 2161
202 Cracked LCD Countdown: Top Ten Apps for Board Gamers Thursday, 30 September 2010 Michael Barnes 3354
203 CASTLE RAVENLOFT in Review Thursday, 23 September 2010 Michael Barnes 4710
204 DUNGEONQUEST in Review Thursday, 16 September 2010 Michael Barnes 4560
205 SHANK in Review Friday, 10 September 2010 Michael Barnes 2298
206 Dragon 2010 Report Thursday, 09 September 2010 Michael Barnes 3529
207 Cracked LCD Countdown: Top Ten Most Anticipated Games Thursday, 02 September 2010 Michael Barnes 3078
208 Victory Point Games Solitaire Titles in Review Thursday, 26 August 2010 Michael Barnes 3953
209 DESCENT Descending Thursday, 19 August 2010 Michael Barnes 5213
210 PHANTOM LEADER in Review Thursday, 12 August 2010 Michael Barnes 3066
 
21
Page 21 of 39
Text Size

Top