Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
201 Caledea: The Epic Strategy Game in Review; GOTY Awards at Gameshark Thursday, 20 January 2011 Michael Barnes 2118
202 Barnes' Best I- The Prehistory of Hobby Gaming Thursday, 13 January 2011 Michael Barnes 3235
203 RESIDENT EVIL DECKBUILDING GAME in Review, plus GRAN TURISMO 5 Thursday, 06 January 2011 Michael Barnes 3090
204 Cracked LCD's Game of the Year 2010 Thursday, 30 December 2010 Michael Barnes 8650
205 LABYRINTH in Review; also Underappreciated Video Games of 2010 Thursday, 16 December 2010 Michael Barnes 3078
206 Gameshark.com Digest- CIVILIZATION in Review; video game reviews galore! Thursday, 09 December 2010 Michael Barnes 3070
207 Michael Barnes proudly presents F:AT's Secret Satan 2010 Friday, 03 December 2010 Michael Barnes 3388
208 HIGH FRONTIER in Review Thursday, 02 December 2010 Michael Barnes 4507
209 ALIEN FRONTIERS in Review Thursday, 25 November 2010 Michael Barnes 3378
210 EPIC MICKEY preview; BLOOD DRIVE in Review Monday, 22 November 2010 Michael Barnes 2340
 
21
Page 21 of 40
Text Size

Top