Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
41 Barnestorming- There Will Be Games HD #3, Pacific Rim, World War Z Thursday, 10 October 2013 Michael Barnes 1538
42 Barnestorming- Duel of Ages II in Review, Risk: Battlefield: Rogue, Iron Man 3 Thursday, 03 October 2013 Michael Barnes 2110
43 Barnestorming- Special Jeff White Themedome Edition, Diablo III, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Chvrches Thursday, 26 September 2013 Michael Barnes 1755
44 Barnestorming- Bioshock Infinite: Siege of Columbia in Review, DOAII, Card Hunter, Argo Thursday, 19 September 2013 Michael Barnes 1643
45 Barnestorming- Dragon Con 2013 Post Mortem, Crimson Shroud, ST: Into Darkness, Reflektor Thursday, 12 September 2013 Michael Barnes 3196
46 Barnestorming- AEG Review Rodeo, Freejack, I Assassin Thursday, 05 September 2013 Michael Barnes 1403
47 Barnestorming- Trains in Review, Skullport, Duck Tales, Serpent and the Rainbow Thursday, 29 August 2013 Michael Barnes 1479
48 Barnestorming- Pathfinder Adventure Card Game in Review, Solomon Kane, Slint Thursday, 22 August 2013 Michael Barnes 2598
49 Barnestorming- Titanium Wars/Mythic Battles in Review, Disney World, Antiviral Thursday, 15 August 2013 Michael Barnes 1527
50 Barnestorming- Robinson Crusoe in Review, Solstice Arena, LCD Soundsystem Thursday, 01 August 2013 Michael Barnes 1988
 
5
Page 5 of 39
Text Size

Top