Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
51 Barnestorming- Risk Battlefield Rogue in Review, Level 7 [Omega Protocol], Power Rangers, Yamato 2199 Thursday, 17 October 2013 Michael Barnes 1900
52 Barnestorming- There Will Be Games HD #3, Pacific Rim, World War Z Thursday, 10 October 2013 Michael Barnes 1709
53 Barnestorming- Duel of Ages II in Review, Risk: Battlefield: Rogue, Iron Man 3 Thursday, 03 October 2013 Michael Barnes 2281
54 Barnestorming- Special Jeff White Themedome Edition, Diablo III, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Chvrches Thursday, 26 September 2013 Michael Barnes 1867
55 Barnestorming- Bioshock Infinite: Siege of Columbia in Review, DOAII, Card Hunter, Argo Thursday, 19 September 2013 Michael Barnes 1775
56 Barnestorming- Dragon Con 2013 Post Mortem, Crimson Shroud, ST: Into Darkness, Reflektor Thursday, 12 September 2013 Michael Barnes 3477
57 Barnestorming- AEG Review Rodeo, Freejack, I Assassin Thursday, 05 September 2013 Michael Barnes 1500
58 Barnestorming- Trains in Review, Skullport, Duck Tales, Serpent and the Rainbow Thursday, 29 August 2013 Michael Barnes 1590
59 Barnestorming- Pathfinder Adventure Card Game in Review, Solomon Kane, Slint Thursday, 22 August 2013 Michael Barnes 2783
60 Barnestorming- Titanium Wars/Mythic Battles in Review, Disney World, Antiviral Thursday, 15 August 2013 Michael Barnes 1708
 
6
Page 6 of 40
Text Size

Top