Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
81 Barnestorming- TWBG HD#2, Guacamelee, Gangs of New York, PWEI Thursday, 13 June 2013 Michael Barnes 1449
82 Barnestorming #WQ- Warhammer Quest IOS in Review, Super Friends, Pixies Thursday, 06 June 2013 Michael Barnes 1848
83 Barnestorming #+1 Fire Damage - Sentinels of the Multiverse Retroview, Warhammer Quest, Hanoi Rocks Thursday, 30 May 2013 Michael Barnes 1888
84 Barnestorming #1HD- There Will Be Games HD, Pax Porfiriana, Sentinels of the Multiverse Thursday, 23 May 2013 Michael Barnes 2114
85 Barnestorming #MoaM- Kemet in Review, "Tall Ass Ears" Batman, Fringe Thursday, 16 May 2013 Michael Barnes 2201
86 Barnestorming #X or X+1: Terra Mystica in Review, Sudden Death, Galaxy Express 999, Savages Thursday, 09 May 2013 Michael Barnes 2307
87 Barnestorming #1957- Brief History of the DoaM, Bruno Cathala Interview, Hawkman Thursday, 02 May 2013 Michael Barnes 2157
88 Barnestorming # :-| - Talisman IOS, Bioshock Infinite, Chrome Thursday, 25 April 2013 Michael Barnes 1877
89 Barnestorming #40k- Relic in Review, Injustice, Bones Brigade, Get Lucky Thursday, 18 April 2013 Michael Barnes 2022
90 Barnestorming #Civ-lite- Clash of Cultures in Review, Kirby Cap, Hunger Games, The Knife Thursday, 11 April 2013 Michael Barnes 2297
 
9
Page 9 of 41
Text Size

Top