Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
41 Barnestorming- Brett Murrell (DOAII) Interview, Firefly, Wind Waker, Wake in Fright Thursday, 07 November 2013 Michael Barnes 2040
42 Barnestorming- High Command in Review, Cloud Atlas, Queen Thursday, 31 October 2013 Michael Barnes 1687
43 Barnestorming- Why Waterdeep?, Attack Wing, Wonderful 101, Can Thursday, 24 October 2013 Michael Barnes 1790
44 Barnestorming- Risk Battlefield Rogue in Review, Level 7 [Omega Protocol], Power Rangers, Yamato 2199 Thursday, 17 October 2013 Michael Barnes 1811
45 Barnestorming- There Will Be Games HD #3, Pacific Rim, World War Z Thursday, 10 October 2013 Michael Barnes 1580
46 Barnestorming- Duel of Ages II in Review, Risk: Battlefield: Rogue, Iron Man 3 Thursday, 03 October 2013 Michael Barnes 2176
47 Barnestorming- Special Jeff White Themedome Edition, Diablo III, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Chvrches Thursday, 26 September 2013 Michael Barnes 1778
48 Barnestorming- Bioshock Infinite: Siege of Columbia in Review, DOAII, Card Hunter, Argo Thursday, 19 September 2013 Michael Barnes 1691
49 Barnestorming- Dragon Con 2013 Post Mortem, Crimson Shroud, ST: Into Darkness, Reflektor Thursday, 12 September 2013 Michael Barnes 3298
50 Barnestorming- AEG Review Rodeo, Freejack, I Assassin Thursday, 05 September 2013 Michael Barnes 1431
 
5
Page 5 of 39
Text Size

Top