Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
41 Barnestorming- IOS Review Rodeo, Batman '66, Monsters University, Death Thursday, 04 July 2013 Michael Barnes 1141
42 Barnestorming- Triassic Terror in Review, State of Decay, Supreme, Thundarr, Yeezus Thursday, 27 June 2013 Michael Barnes 1284
43 Barnestorming- Quarantine in Review, The Last of Us, Miami Connection Thursday, 20 June 2013 Michael Barnes 1493
44 Barnestorming- TWBG HD#2, Guacamelee, Gangs of New York, PWEI Thursday, 13 June 2013 Michael Barnes 1189
45 Barnestorming #WQ- Warhammer Quest IOS in Review, Super Friends, Pixies Thursday, 06 June 2013 Michael Barnes 1531
46 Barnestorming #+1 Fire Damage - Sentinels of the Multiverse Retroview, Warhammer Quest, Hanoi Rocks Thursday, 30 May 2013 Michael Barnes 1450
47 Barnestorming #1HD- There Will Be Games HD, Pax Porfiriana, Sentinels of the Multiverse Thursday, 23 May 2013 Michael Barnes 1648
48 Barnestorming #MoaM- Kemet in Review, "Tall Ass Ears" Batman, Fringe Thursday, 16 May 2013 Michael Barnes 1816
49 Barnestorming #X or X+1: Terra Mystica in Review, Sudden Death, Galaxy Express 999, Savages Thursday, 09 May 2013 Michael Barnes 1875
50 Barnestorming #1957- Brief History of the DoaM, Bruno Cathala Interview, Hawkman Thursday, 02 May 2013 Michael Barnes 1765
 
5
Page 5 of 37
Text Size

Top