Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
51 Barnestorming #40k- Relic in Review, Injustice, Bones Brigade, Get Lucky Thursday, 18 April 2013 Michael Barnes 1668
52 Barnestorming #Civ-lite- Clash of Cultures in Review, Kirby Cap, Hunger Games, The Knife Thursday, 11 April 2013 Michael Barnes 1918
53 Barnestorming #Pew Pew- Gunship: First Strike in Review, Starcraft II, OMAC, The Hobbit part 2 Thursday, 04 April 2013 Michael Barnes 1684
54 Barnestorming #Bats- Batman: TGCSG in Review, Clash of Cultures, Blizzard, The Hobbit Thursday, 28 March 2013 Michael Barnes 1849
55 Barnestorming #2012.1- GOTY Expansions in Review, Kohan, Tomb Raider, Judas Priest Thursday, 21 March 2013 Michael Barnes 1749
56 Barnestorming #1154- Mice & Mystics in Review, Ridiculous Fishing, Fourth World, Wreck It Ralph, New Bowie Thursday, 14 March 2013 Michael Barnes 1727
57 Barnestorming #333- Three from Small Box in Review, Devil Dinosaur, Django Unchained Thursday, 07 March 2013 Michael Barnes 1598
58 Barnestorming #00001- LOTR LCG Retroview, HOMM3, Year Walk Thursday, 28 February 2013 Michael Barnes 1739
59 Barnestorming #Revengeance- Exodus: Proxima Centauri in Review, iceage Thursday, 21 February 2013 Michael Barnes 1694
60 Barnestorming #1777- City of Remnants in Review, Twin Peaks, King Diamond Thursday, 14 February 2013 Michael Barnes 1651
 
6
Page 6 of 37
Text Size

Top