Articles by Shellie Rose

Shellie RoseShellie is our official point-of-contact for game news, press releases and public relations. She is also a regular blogger and occassional reviewer of children and family games. With a preference for horror and adventure games, she often plays board games with children and family, who claim she swears too much and can yell louder than a cafeteria nazi. 

 



 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
71 An interview with Flaster Siskin, designer of Pirate King Tuesday, 09 December 2008 ubarose 6329
72 The holidays have been kicking my ass! Sunday, 07 December 2008 ubarose 4086
73 Holiday Gift Giving Guide Friday, 28 November 2008 ubarose 4944
74 Rainy Day Gameing Friday, 07 November 2008 ubarose 3926
75 Impressions and Personal Predictions - Essen 2008 Sunday, 02 November 2008 ubarose 4021
76 The Essen Challenge - an Essen 2007 retrospective Sunday, 26 October 2008 ubarose 2748
77 What's a blog? Thursday, 16 October 2008 ubarose 2924
78 Touch of Evil Monday, 06 October 2008 ubarose 3838
79 Tomb Tuesday, 30 September 2008 ubarose 3022
80 2008 International Gamers Awards Saturday, 27 September 2008 ubarose 2884
 
8
Page 8 of 11
Text Size

Top