Articles by Shellie Rose

Shellie RoseShellie is our official point-of-contact for game news, press releases and public relations. She is also a regular blogger and occassional reviewer of children and family games. With a preference for horror and adventure games, she often plays board games with children and family, who claim she swears too much and can yell louder than a cafeteria nazi. 

 



 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
71 An interview with Flaster Siskin, designer of Pirate King Tuesday, 09 December 2008 ubarose 6612
72 The holidays have been kicking my ass! Sunday, 07 December 2008 ubarose 4177
73 Holiday Gift Giving Guide Friday, 28 November 2008 ubarose 5058
74 Rainy Day Gameing Friday, 07 November 2008 ubarose 4116
75 Impressions and Personal Predictions - Essen 2008 Sunday, 02 November 2008 ubarose 4222
76 The Essen Challenge - an Essen 2007 retrospective Sunday, 26 October 2008 ubarose 2903
77 What's a blog? Thursday, 16 October 2008 ubarose 3078
78 Touch of Evil Monday, 06 October 2008 ubarose 4025
79 Tomb Tuesday, 30 September 2008 ubarose 3242
80 2008 International Gamers Awards Saturday, 27 September 2008 ubarose 3035
 
8
Page 8 of 11
Text Size

Top