Articles by Shellie Rose

Shellie RoseShellie is our official point-of-contact for game news, press releases and public relations. She is also a regular blogger and occassional reviewer of children and family games. With a preference for horror and adventure games, she often plays board games with children and family, who claim she swears too much and can yell louder than a cafeteria nazi. 

 



 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
11 Balancing My Fun and My Family Friday, 02 March 2012 ubarose 1875
12 Tales of the Arabian Nights - The Sultan's Quest Variant Friday, 27 January 2012 ubarose 3963
13 Getting Rid of Games Update Thursday, 05 January 2012 ubarose 2336
14 My Arkham Holiday Thursday, 29 December 2011 ubarose 2338
15 Maccabees - The only game on my (last minute) gift guide Monday, 26 December 2011 ubarose 2547
16 Getting Rid of Games Friday, 28 October 2011 ubarose 2604
17 How Clutter Happens - That Way Madness Lies Thursday, 21 July 2011 ubarose 2415
18 The De-Hoarding Grinds to a Halt Thursday, 07 July 2011 ubarose 2853
19 Pumped for the Dump - The De-Hoarding Campaign Monday, 27 June 2011 ubarose 2687
20 Hoarders - My Campaign Continues Sunday, 19 June 2011 ubarose 2878
 
2
Page 2 of 11
Text Size

Top