Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
21 Barnestorming- Thunder Alley in Review, Knizia Hobbit, Destiny, Panzer Corps, Gravity Thursday, 24 July 2014 Michael Barnes 1950
22 Barnestorming- Relic Expedition in Review, Strider, Phase IV, The Strain, Peter Murphy Thursday, 17 July 2014 Michael Barnes 1464
23 Barnestorming- Eurogames Reclamation Project #1: Adel Verpflichtet, Shovel Knight, Final Frontier, Cabaret Voltaire Thursday, 10 July 2014 Michael Barnes 1705
24 Barnestorming- Ars Victor in Review, Shovel Knight, World of Tanks: Blitz, Apes Thursday, 03 July 2014 Michael Barnes 1883
25 Barnestorming- My First Carcassonne in Review, Ars Victor, ERP Progress, Qvadriga, IOS Acquire Thursday, 26 June 2014 Michael Barnes 1526
26 Barnestorming- AEG's Big Summer Box in Review, ERP Progress, More of the Same From Last Week Thursday, 19 June 2014 Michael Barnes 1306
27 Cracked LCD- Firefly: Pirates and Bounty Hunters in Review, ERP, Going back Chrome Thursday, 12 June 2014 Michael Barnes 1636
28 Barnestorming- Pocket Battles in Review, Mario Kart 8, Battleheart: Legacy, Alan Parsons Project Thursday, 05 June 2014 Michael Barnes 1619
29 Barnestorming- Galactic Strike Force in Review, Star Trek Expeditions, Fairy Tale IOS, Prong Thursday, 29 May 2014 Michael Barnes 1588
30 Barnestorming- Star Realms in Review, Whoowasit, Jackie Chan, Voivod Thursday, 22 May 2014 Michael Barnes 1702
 
3
Page 3 of 41
Text Size

Top