Articles by Michael Barnes

Michael BarnesMichael is a weekly columnist for Fortress: Ameritrash and one of our co-founders. A lifelong game player, collector and enthusiast, Michael has parlayed his passion for games into several successful ventures, including a retail hobby store, two popular gaming Websites, and 10 years of widely read commentary and criticism about both tabletop and video games. He also has two small dogs named Pixie and Posie that will bite your face off.

 

 


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
71 Barnestorming- Boss Monster in Review, Gummi Bears, New Order Thursday, 25 July 2013 Michael Barnes 1972
72 Barnestorming- Spartacus/Mage Wars Expansions, Metal Gear Solid Revisited, Holy Mountain Thursday, 18 July 2013 Michael Barnes 1572
73 Barnestorming- Kings of Air and Steam in Review, Wipeout HD, Satellite Sam Thursday, 11 July 2013 Michael Barnes 1711
74 Barnestorming- IOS Review Rodeo, Batman '66, Monsters University, Death Thursday, 04 July 2013 Michael Barnes 1416
75 Barnestorming- Triassic Terror in Review, State of Decay, Supreme, Thundarr, Yeezus Thursday, 27 June 2013 Michael Barnes 1573
76 Barnestorming- Quarantine in Review, The Last of Us, Miami Connection Thursday, 20 June 2013 Michael Barnes 1766
77 Barnestorming- TWBG HD#2, Guacamelee, Gangs of New York, PWEI Thursday, 13 June 2013 Michael Barnes 1416
78 Barnestorming #WQ- Warhammer Quest IOS in Review, Super Friends, Pixies Thursday, 06 June 2013 Michael Barnes 1806
79 Barnestorming #+1 Fire Damage - Sentinels of the Multiverse Retroview, Warhammer Quest, Hanoi Rocks Thursday, 30 May 2013 Michael Barnes 1852
80 Barnestorming #1HD- There Will Be Games HD, Pax Porfiriana, Sentinels of the Multiverse Thursday, 23 May 2013 Michael Barnes 2061
 
8
Page 8 of 41
Text Size

Top